



Sandi Engelman – Chair, Kathy Woolsey – Vice Chair, Inez BrownCrouch – Secretary,
Marilyn Clifford, Alan Laughlin, Eugene Platt, Meredith Poston

Regular Commission Meeting AGENDA Monday, December 14, 2020 6:00 p.m.

## **NEW TEMPORARY LOCATION:**

James Island Town Hall 1122 Dills Bluff Road James Island, SC 29412

Call to Order at 6:00 p.m.

Prayer, 30 seconds moment of silence and Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag of the United States of America (those who are able please stand)

- 1. Freedom of Information Act Report
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Introduction of Dave Schaeffer, District Manager Sandi Engelman, Chair
- 4. Award Presentation to Mayor Bill Woolsey, Town of James Island Sandi Engelman, Chair
- 5. Presentation of Appreciation Awards Chris Seabolt, Interim DM/Fire Chief
- 6. Adjournment

1739 Signal Point Road | P.O. Box 12140 | Charleston, SC 29422-2140 | P 843-795-9060 | F 843-762-5240 | www.jipsd.org

JIPSD is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider, an At-Will Employer and a Drug-Free Workplace. We participate in E-Verify.







<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Item indicated has material attached for, or otherwise provided to Commissioner.

PLEASE NOTE - Commission meetings are open to the public. In keeping with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing assistance should contact the James Island Public Service District office at 843-795-9060, between the hours of 7:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday, prior to the meeting.